I never realized that “Women Crush Wednesday” was a thing until very recently.  I mean, it’s hard to keep up with all the alliterative themes of the week, what with “Selfie Sunday,” “Throwback Thursday,” and “Flashback (and in the Twitter realm, “Follow”) Friday” all floating around.  But this is one that I particularly enjoy now since my list of women crushes runs on an on.  So I decided to make a playlist incorporating a bunch of my recent crushes for inspiration.  I find this combination of songs to be very well suited for the bus ride home from work, drinking coffee in the morning, or while spacing out.  It’s basically a very condensed version of my “womyn” playlist. Check that out, too!

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Playlist: Women Crush Wednesday

  1. Pingback: News - Crush On Duos! - Kittysneezes

Leave a Reply

