Fresh Fridays: Channeling the Craft

Last night I watched one of Maggie’s favorite movies: The Craft.  A cult classic and a staple of our childhood for sure, this movie never gets old, especially around Halloween.  This morning when I woke up and got dressed I am pretty sure I channeled their, er, energy.  Or something.  At least the pre-all-black-leather-power-crazy-evil energy.  Like, the typical non-Sabrina 90s teenage witch with boots and sweaters and round sunglasses, ya know?  Anyway, I hope I begin to channel some of their powers as well, cos I’ve got some wicked plans in the works.

We’re the weirdos, mister.

 

F-CTJ27344

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

