Fresh Fridays: Chicago, I love you, but you’re making me sweat

Summer has finally hit Chicago this week which means thus begins weeks of perpetual sweating for me and every other Chicagoan.  I honestly do not know how the businessmen do it.  How is it that a majority of them can be walking down Wabash in full suits without revealing one single drop of sweat?!  Meanwhile here I am in shorts and a tank with endless boob sweat.  It’s a curse.

tumblr_mq76j8Xsn01qkgd80o1_500

It doesn’t LOOK that hot, does it?

Anyway, I have found that big flow-y dresses help keep ya cool if it’s thin enough and there’s a chance of a breeze.  So today in the beautiful hell that is Chicago, this is what I’ll be donning.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

