Fresh Fridays: Bonnaroo 2013

So I know I have not been posting, like, anything lately.  But I’ve been super busy with work and finishing the quarter that I haven’t had much time to explore.  However, I am currently at Bonnaroo! (No, I’m not blogging from Bonnaroo; I’m not that lame.  I just scheduled it to post now.)  Anyway, before I left I decided to do a Fresh Friday Bonnaroo edition (if you can’t tell by the shitty quality of the photos it was pretty rushed) for y’all.  I’ll let you know how fest-proof these outfits were later.  And if you’re at Bonnaroo too, see you there!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Fresh Fridays: Bonnaroo 2013

  1. Pingback: Fresh Fridays: Thrifty Finds Edition | Chi LA Buffs

Leave a Reply

