Kristin’s Memorial Day Weekend Wedding

After alluding to this wedding for so long in so many posts, it’s finally happened.  One of my closest friends from high school has gotten married.  It was a four day extravaganza including Mexican Barbecues, bouquet making, wine drinking, and pool party brunches.  However most of the guests were Kristin and Luke’s family, so I would’ve felt like a weirdo taking pictures throughout all of this.  I did whip out an old disposable camera during the pre and post wedding events.  (I couldn’t take photos during the ceremony seeing as I was in it.)  And I do mean an old camera, as you can probably tell by the imperfections of the film, running into one another and hazy and such.  But I think the effect’s kinda cool.

Anyway, Congrats to Kristin and Luke!  I hope they enjoy the cake in the face photo as much as I do.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

