Dad Visits LA: Sequoia National Park

OK, so the Sequoia National Park isn’t exactly an “LA” thing, but it is one of the perks of living in LA. This was only four hours outside of the city. I feel like I should write about it, but  words really can’t describe. I have been spending a lot of time outdoors as of late, and it has been a really revitalizing experience. As much as I love LA, I can’t help but fantasize about moving out into the middle of nowhere, at least for an extended sabbatical or something.

Anyway. Photos. I have more up on my Facebook, so befriend me, y’all.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Dad Visits LA: Sequoia National Park

Leave a Reply

