Favorite Cover Songs of the Cover Me Staff

Antony

As you may or may not know, for the site Cover Me Songs, I am a news writer. This means, as the title suggets, I write about new covers as they come along. I have been writing a LOT for CMS as of late (not to mention I have been there for two years), so I was asked to contribute to a new feature called Cover Me Q&A.

We started off with something simple, or seemingly so: what is your favorite cover? I picked Antony and the Johnson’s angelic take on Beyonce’s “Crazy in Love.” To see my write up/listen to the tune and other staffers’ favorites, click on the link. And, as the post suggests, if you have any cover questions, feel free to shoot them our way.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

