Ash Reiter’s working on her “Night Moves”

Ash Reiter

Bob Seger will always have a special place in my heart. A couple of summers ago, our entire family went to a Bob Seger concert and, in the most non-ironic manner possible, it was one of my favorite concert experiences of my young adult life. This also  happens to be my favorite Seger song…I may or may not have made one of my friends pay $7 to a singer at a Chicago bar called Irish Eyes to play this around 2:30 in the morning.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

