Fresh Fridays: Irish Knits

So here’s (basically) what’s going on right now: I’m Irish. St. Patrick’s Day is my favorite holiday. The Saint Patrick’s Day parade is tomorrow at noon. I have two final papers to finish today so I can celebrate tomorrow.  So I’m packing up my bag, heading to one of the coffeeshops around me (I’m thinking either CityGrounds or Lincoln Perk) and doin’ werk.  Also to get in the spirit I threw on my mom’s old Irish knit sweater she may or may not know I have in my closet. It’s cozy, beautiful, and from Ireland so really I could live everyday up until June inside of it and be perfectly happy.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Fresh Fridays: Irish Knits

Leave a Reply

